Hidden name

Customer Service, Marketing Services
Customer Service Support
Expected Payout

$3 per hour

Educational Attainment

High school diploma


8 hrs/wk

Experience Overview

Basic Information


My name is Mycaross, and I was born in Cebu City, Philippines, on September 3, 2002. I am 20 years old.  I'm the family's oldest child and the only girl. I enjoyed playing online games, so I tried to enter esports competitions. Fortunately, I had some success in local Cebu City competitions. Charlie, Mochi, and Skye are the names of my three dogs. When I'm sad, they are the ones who comfort me. I work hard and have a list of objectives for my life, one of which is to complete my education on time and, if given the chance, to repay my parents. I think that I wanted to be somebody who could work because of the earnings that I could make from it, which would allow me to support my family as well as my country while also allowing me to buy the items I desired for my own needs. I put a lot of effort and trust into making things happen. Because I think that giving my best now is the finest preparation for tomorrow, I always give it my all in everything I do.


  • Quality Assurance
  • Research
  • Transcription
  • Travel Planning
  • Bookkeeping
  • Content Writer
  • Appointment Setter
  • Graphic Design
  • Social Media Marketing
  • Amazon
  • Affiliate Marketing
  • Sales Funnels
  • Excel


  • Healthcare Virtual Assistants
  • Online Education Virtual Assistants
  • Marketing Virtual Assistants


  • Customer Service
  • Marketing Services

Text Resume

Download Resume


Download Certificate
Type your search here