Previous Next

Hidden name

Administrative service, Customer Service, Executive Virtual Assistant
Your New Virtual Assistant
Expected Payout

$5 per hour

Educational Attainment


40 hrs/wk

Experience Overview

Basic Information


I am Kimberly Alipio Kim for short. I was raised to be responsible. Even though I am being supported by my father financially I wanted to make sure that I will have everything that I need. I became a working student as early as 15 years old being a tutor for lower year levels. By the time I reached 18 I never got the chance to finish my degree in Accountancy due to financial issues, so I started working in a BPO company. I had experience working as a customer service representative and even technical support representative. I worked part time as an executive assistant to my aunt’s own marketing company then I decided to work abroad as a Medical Secretary for more than 3 yrs. till the pandemic happened. With all the job experiences I had I focus on improving myself. I attended several training sessions to improve my communication skills and be efficient. I value time the most. I set goals and do my best to achieve them. I always put passion in everything that I do. as they say," Do what you love, and you'll never work a day of your life."



  • Healthcare Virtual Assistants
  • Accounting Virtual Assistants
  • Insurance Virtual Assistants
  • Virtual Legal Assistant
  • Real Estate Virtual Assistants


  • Administrative service
  • Customer Service
  • Executive Virtual Assistant

Text Resume

Download Resume


Download Certificate
Type your search here