Hidden name

Customer Service
Customer Service Representative
Expected Payout

$4 per hour

Educational Attainment

Associates degree


40 hrs/wk

Experience Overview

Basic Information


My name is Raymart. I am 32 years old and a BSIT undergraduate from Cebu Institute of Technology. I gained experience working as a data entry specialist in a non-life insurance company in Cebu City during my college OJT. In addition to data entry, I have experience with both hardware and software IT issues thanks to the training I obtained while doing my second OJT at the Cebu Provincial Government. Word, Excel, and PowerPoint are just a few of the Microsoft Office programs that I am familiar with. I've spent a total of three years working as a customer service representative. My first job was at Teleperformance, where I handled a Telco account for 7 months and took care of the customers' billing, line connection, bill adjustment, and basic troubleshooting. My previous job was at Alorica Philippines, where I handled telco account as well, and most of the time I took care of customers' billing and top-ups. Currently, I am looking for a job opportunity with a work-from-home setup, preferably related to my background in customer service. I am a fast learner and willing to work with a team. I am also eager to learn new skills and new tools needed which is why I am confident that I can handle the job and do my best to contribute to the company.


  • Video Editing
  • Data Entry
  • Excel
  • Customer Service
  • Canva
  • Microsoft World
  • Microsoft PowerPoint
  • Content Moderation
  • Creating Reals
  • Adobe Lightroom
  • SalesForce CRM
  • Basic Troubleshooting
  • Email Support


  • IT & Technology Virtual Assistants


  • Customer Service

Video Resume

Download Resume

Text Resume

Download Resume


Download Certificate
Type your search here